Pancake Breakfast

Please call Rock County Non-Emergency if you would like to have a controlled burn 757-2244..thank you


The Milton Fire Department's service territory covers approximately 90 square miles, and includes the City of Milton, and the Townships of Milton, Harmony, Johnstown, Lima, and Koshkonong.  Our area is primarily in the north-eastern portion of Rock County, with a little bit extending into Jefferson County.  Our service territory includes about a 7 mile stretch of Interstate 90, and portions of state highways 26 and 59

Our Information

614 W. Madison Ave. | Milton, Wisconsin

Non-emergency: 608.868.2842
Fax: 608-868-6668

Office Hours: 9:00am to 3:00 pm

Latest News

Congratulations to Otis Hawkins and JaLayne Hawkins for 20 years of service, Captain Duane Maves for 15 years of service and Lt. Schilling for 10 years of service with the Milton Fire Department.

Also Congratulations to:

Capt. Aaron Reed- Officer of the Year

Cody Koeller- EMT of the Year

Jeff Neuhauser- FF of the Year

Copyright 2015 by Milton Fire Department  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use
 | Login